A Lack of Cooking

November 12, 2009 at 4:31 pm Leave a comment

Well, of all the unusual things, I haven’t been cooking lately.  Some personal stuff came up and completely knocked everything else out of the running for ability to focus or do much of anything else for that matter.  I don’t believe that I have cooked anything but popcorn for the last week.  That isn’t to say that I haven’t been eating.  I don’t generally count heating leftovers as cooking and I have had take-out and a few random restaurants thrown in.  There’s been tea, cereal, and other such things lacking preparation.

I am hoping to get back to it a little bit tonight, and this weekend I am heading out to Sun River with friends and likely there will be some fun cooking there, though I have no idea what sort of kitchen we will have at the house there.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Tabla Mediterranean Bistro Cubicle Foraging – Spinach

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



